Live at Blues On Grand

1. Rockin’ and Rollin’
2. Brother
3. Twisted Chain
4. Rent My Soul [to the Devil]
5. Howl at the Moon
6. Pancake Blues
7. Mama’s in the Kitchen
8. Gospel Blues
BONUS TRACK Mother Blues


Bob Pace – Guitar & Vocals
Neil Stoffregen – Keyboards
Chandler Bowerman – Drums
Steve Charlson
– Bass
Special Guest vocals on tracks 4 & 5 by Steve E. George

Recorded Live at Blues On Grand, Des Moines, Iowa 2010
Recorded and mixed by Lee Roy Bell, Wolfer Sound

All songs written by Bob Pace except Rockin’ and Rollin’ by Lil’ Son Jackson/Harry Fox Agency

Design & Photography by Jen Taylor and Scott Allen, VividPix & Design

Special thanks to Jeff Wagner at Blues On Grand for 11 years of confidence and support…