Shows

Live Shows

  • Friday - Oct 31, 2014 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    Gas Lamp, 1501 Grand, Des Moines, IA
  • Wednesday - Nov 5, 2014 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Nov 7, 2014 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    The Gas Lamp, 1501 Grand, DSM
  • Sunday - Nov 9, 2014 @ 2:00pm
    Summerset Winery WEBSITE >>
    15101 Fairfax St., Indianola. 515-961-3545
  • Wednesday - Nov 12, 2014 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Nov 14, 2014 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    Gas Lamp, 1501 Grand, Des Moines, IA
  • Wednesday - Nov 19, 2014 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food & Spirits, NEW YEAR'S PARTY!!!!!
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Nov 21, 2014 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party
    Gas Lamp, DSM
  • Wednesday - Nov 26, 2014 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Nov 28, 2014 @ 4:30pm
    Work Release Party
    Gas Lamp, DSM
  • Sunday - Dec 7, 2014 @ 2:00pm
    Summerset Winery WEBSITE >>
    15101 Fairfax St., Indianola, 961-3545