Shows

Live Shows

  • Wednesday - Nov 26, 2014 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Nov 28, 2014 @ 4:30pm
    Work Release Party
    Gas Lamp, DSM
  • Saturday - Nov 29, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    Star Bar
    2811 Ingersoll Ave., DSM. 515-244-0790
  • Wednesday - Dec 3, 2014 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Dec 5, 2014 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    1501 Grand, Des Moines
  • Sunday - Dec 7, 2014 @ 2:00pm
    Summerset Winery WEBSITE >>
    15101 Fairfax St., Indianola, 961-3545
  • Wednesday - Dec 10, 2014 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Dec 12, 2014 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    The Gas Lamp
  • Saturday - Dec 13, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    The Longest Yard, Valley Junction WEBSITE >>
    122 5th St., West Des Moines, 515-274-1710
  • Wednesday - Dec 17, 2014 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Dec 19, 2014 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    Gas Lamp, 1501 Grand, Des Moines, IA
  • Friday - Dec 26, 2014 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    Gas Lamp, 1501 Grand, Des Moines, IA
  • Wednesday - Dec 31, 2014 @ 9:00pm
    New Year's Eve Party
    Zimm's Food & Spirits, 3124 Ingersoll, DSM