Shows

Live Shows

  • Saturday - Mar 28, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Mother's Pub WEBSITE >>
    2900 West St., Ames, (515)292-2301
  • Wednesday - Apr 1, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Apr 3, 2015 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    The Gas Lamp, 1501 Grand, DSM
  • Saturday - Apr 4, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Star Bar
    2811 Ingersoll, DSM (515)244-0790
  • Wednesday - Apr 8, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Apr 10, 2015 @ 4:30pm
    Gas Lamp Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    1501 Grand, DSM
  • Saturday - Apr 11, 2015 @ 4:00pm
    Hawkeye Elks Lodge
    1401 Walker, DSM 515-975-4405
  • Wednesday - Apr 15, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Apr 17, 2015 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    Gas Lamp, 1501 Grand, Des Moines, IA
  • Wednesday - Apr 22, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - Apr 24, 2015 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party
    Gas Lamp, DSM
  • Saturday - Apr 25, 2015 @ 10:00pm
    Prairie Meadows Finish Line Lounge WEBSITE >>
    1 Prairie Meadows Drive, Altoona. (800) 325-9015
  • Wednesday - Apr 29, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - May 1, 2015 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    Gas Lamp, 1501 Grand, Des Moines, IA
  • Saturday - May 2, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Down Under Bar & Grill WEBSITE >>
    8350 Hickman, Clive 50325. PH: (515)278-6718
  • Wednesday - May 6, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food & Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - May 8, 2015 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    The Gas Lamp
  • Saturday - May 9, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Billy Jak's Saloon
    514 Main, Pella. PH: 641-628-0113
  • Wednesday - May 13, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - May 15, 2015 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    The Gas Lamp, DSM
  • Saturday - May 16, 2015 @ 9:00pm
    Longest Yard
    Valley Junction
  • Sunday - May 17, 2015 @ 3:00pm
    Summerset Winery WEBSITE >>
    15101 Fairfax St., Indianola. 515-961-3545
  • Wednesday - May 20, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - May 22, 2015 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party WEBSITE >>
    Gas Lamp, 1501 Grand, Des Moines, IA
  • Wednesday - May 27, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Zimm's Food and Spirits
    3124 Ingersoll, DSM
  • Friday - May 29, 2015 @ 4:30pm
    Friday Work Release Party
    Gas Lamp, DSM
  • Saturday - Jun 20, 2015 @ 5:00pm
    Private Wedding
  • Saturday - Jul 18, 2015 @ 10:00pm
    Prairie Meadows Finish Line Lounge WEBSITE >>
    1 Prairie Meadows Drive, Altoona. (800) 325-9015
  • Sunday - Jul 19, 2015 @ 3:00pm
    Summerset Winery WEBSITE >>
    15101 Fairfax St., Indianola
  • Sunday - Sep 20, 2015 @ 3:00pm
    Summerset Winery WEBSITE >>
    15101 Fairfax St., Indianola
  • Saturday - Oct 10, 2015 @ 10:00pm
    Prairie Meadows Finish Line Lounge WEBSITE >>
    1 Prairie Meadows Dr., Altoona. (800) 325-9015
  • Saturday - Oct 31, 2015 @ 7:00pm
    Summerset Winery Costume Party!! WEBSITE >>
    15101 Fairfax St., Indianola. 515-961-3545
  • Sunday - Nov 1, 2015 @ 2:00pm
    Summerset Winery WEBSITE >>
    15101 Fairfax St., Indianola. 515-961-3545
  • Sunday - Dec 6, 2015 @ 2:00pm
    Summerset Winery WEBSITE >>
    15101 Fairfax St., Indianola. (515) 961-3545
  • Saturday - Dec 26, 2015 @ 8:00pm
    Prairie Meadows Finish Line Lounge WEBSITE >>
    1 Prairie Meadows Dr., Altoona. (800) 325-9015